सरकारी नौकरी जानकारी ग्रुप Join Whatsapp Join Now

IPL 2021 : Schedule | Points Table | Highlights



 Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 के आगामी सीजन का शेड्यूल जारी कर दिया गया है। 9 अप्रैल से शुरू होगा IPL का 14वां एडिशन, 30 मई को खेला जाएगा अंतिम लीग मैच। 5 बार की चैंपियन मुंबई इंडियंस टीम विजेता, 3 बार चेन्नै सुपर किंग्स विजेता। अभी तक BCCI की ओर से IPL-14 के प्लेऑफ मुकाबलों का शेड्यूल जारी किया गया है।

IPL 2021 : Schedule | Points Table | Highlights

Vivo IPL 2021 Today Points Table


Today Point Table IPL 2021
No. Team Pld Won Lost Pts Net RR
1 DC 8 6 2 12 +0.547
2 CSK 7 5 2 10 +1.263
3 RCB 7 5 2 10 -0.171
4 MI 7 4 3 8 +0.006
5 RR 7 3 4 6 -0.190
6 PK 8
3 5 6 -0.368
8 KKR 7 2 5 4 -0.494
7 SRH 7 1 6 2 -0.623

यहाँ देखे IPL 2021 बिलकुल फ्री LIVE :- Click Now!

IPL Schedule 2021
DATE & DAY MATCH WON TIME CITY Action
Apr 9, Fri Mi vs RCB RCB 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 10, Sat CSK vs DCDC 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 11, Sun SRH vs KKRKKR 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 12, Mon RR vs PKPK 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 13, Tue KKR vs MIMI 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 14, Wed SRH vs RCBRCB 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 15, Thu RRvs DCRR 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 16, Fri PK vs CSKCSK 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 17, Sat MI vs SRHMI 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 18, Sun RCB vs KKRRCB 3:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 18, Sun DCvs PKDC 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 19, Mon CSK vs RRCSK
7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 20, Tue DC vs MIDC 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 21, Wed PK vs SRHSRH 3:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 21, Wed KKR vs CSKCSK 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 22, Thu RCB vs RRRCB 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 23, Fri PK vs MIPK 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 24, Sat RR vs KKRRR 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 25, Sun CSK vs RCBCSK 3:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 25, Sun SRH vs DCDC 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 26, Mon PK vs KKRKKR 7:30 PM AHM Watch!
Apr 27, Tue DC vs RCBRCB 7:30 PM AHM Watch!
Apr 28, Wed CSK vs SRHCSK 7:30 PM DEL Watch!
Apr 29, Thu Mi vs RRMI 3:30 PM DEL Watch!
Apr 29, Thu DC vs KKRDC 7:30 PM AHM Watch!
Apr 30, Fri PK vs RCB RCB 7:30 PM AHM Watch!
May 1, Sat Mi vs CSKMI 7:30 PM DEL Watch!
May 2, Sun RR vs SRHRR 3:30 PM DEL Watch!
May 2, Sun PK vs DCDC 7:30 PM AHM Watch!
May 3, Mon KKR vs RCB - 7:30 PM AHM Postponed
May 4, Tue SRH vs MI- 7.30 PM DEL Today
May 5, Wed RR vs CSK- 7.30 PM DEL -
May 6, Thu RCB vs PK- 7.30 PM AHM -
May 7, Fri SRH vs CSK- 7.30 PM DEL -
May 8, Sat KKR vs DC- 3.30 PM AHM -
May 8, Sat RR vs MI- 7.30 PM DEL -
May 9, Sun CSK vs PK- 3.30 PM BGL -
May 9, Sun RCB vs SRH- 7.30 PM KOL -
May 10, Mon Mi vs KKR- 7.30 PM BGL -
May 11, Tue DC vs RR- 7.30 PM KOL -
May 12, Wed CSK vs KKR- 7.30 PM BGL -
May 13, Thu Mi vs PK- 3.30 PM BGL -
May 13, Thu SRH vs RR- 7.30 PM KOL -
May 14, Fri RCB vs DC- 7.30 PM KOL -
May 15, Sat KKR vs PK- 7.30 PM BGL -
May 16, Sun RR vs RCB - 3.30 PM KOL -
May 16, Sun CSK vs MI- 7.30 PM BGL -
May 17, Mon DC vs SRH- 7.30 PM KOL -
May 18, Tue KKR vs RR- 7.30 PM BGL -
May 19, Wed SRH vs PK- 7.30 PM BGL -
May 20, Thu RCB vs MI- 7.30 PM KOL -
May 21, Fri KKR vs SRH- 3.30 PM BGL -
May 21, Fri DC vs CSK- 7.30 PM KOL -
May 22, Sat PK vs RR- 7.30 PM BGL -
May 23, Sun Mi vs DC- 3.30 PM KOL -
May 23, Sun RCB vs CSK- 7.30 PM KOL -

Play Off Schedule 
DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE Action
May 25, Tue QUALIFIER 1 7.30 PM Ahmedabad -
May 26, Wed ELIMINATOR 7.30 PM Ahmedabad -
May 28, Fri QUALIFIER 2 7.30 PM Ahmedabad -
May 30, Sun FINAL 7.30 PM Ahmedabad -

अगर आपको ये लेख पसंद आया तो कृपया कमेंट करें और शेयर करें



Note :

किसी भी हेल्थ टिप्स को अपनाने से पहले डॉक्टर की सलाह अवश्य ले. क्योकि आपके शरीर के अनुसार क्या उचित है या कितना उचित है वो आपके डॉक्टर के अलावा कोई बेहतर नहीं जानता

अगर आपको Viral News अपडेट चाहिए तो हमे फेसबुक पेज Facebook Page पर फॉलो करे.

सरकारी योजना सरकारी भर्ती 2020
The views and opinions expressed in article/website are those of the authors and do not Necessarily reflect the official policy or position of www.reporter17.com. Any content provided by our bloggers or authors are of their opinion, and are not intended to malign any religion, ethic group, club, organization, Company, individual or anyone or anything.



कोई टिप्पणी नहीं

Jason Morrow के थीम चित्र. Blogger द्वारा संचालित.