सरकारी नौकरी जानकारी ग्रुप Join Whatsapp Join Now!

IPL 2021 : Schedule | Points Table | Highlights



Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 के आगामी सीजन का शेड्यूल जारी कर दिया गया है। 9 अप्रैल से शुरू होगा IPL का 14वां एडिशन, 30 मई को खेला जाएगा अंतिम लीग मैच। 5 बार की चैंपियन मुंबई इंडियंस टीम विजेता, 3 बार चेन्नै सुपर किंग्स विजेता। अभी तक BCCI की ओर से IPL-14 के प्लेऑफ मुकाबलों का शेड्यूल जारी किया गया है। 

IPL 2021 : Schedule | Points Table | Highlights

Vivo IPL 2021 Today Points Table


Today Point Table IPL 2021
No. Team Pld Won Lost Pts Net RR
Q DC 14 10 4 20 +0.481
Q CSK 14 9 5 18 +0.455
Q RCB 14 9 5 18 -0.140
Q KKR 14 7 7 14 +0.587
5 MI 14 7 7 14 +0.116
6 PK 14 6 8 12 -0.001
7 RR 14 5 9 10 -0.993
8 SRH 14 3 11 6 -0.545

यहाँ देखे IPL 2021 बिलकुल फ्री LIVE :- Click Now! 

IPL Schedule 2021
DATE & DAY MATCH WON TIME CITY Action
Apr 9, Fri Mi vs RCB RCB 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 10, Sat CSK vs DCDC 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 11, Sun SRH vs KKRKKR 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 12, Mon RR vs PKPK 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 13, Tue KKR vs MIMI 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 14, Wed SRH vs RCBRCB 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 15, Thu RR vs DCRR 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 16, Fri PK vs CSKCSK 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 17, Sat MI vs SRHMI 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 18, Sun RCB vs KKRRCB 3:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 18, Sun DC vs PKDC 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 19, Mon CSK vs RRCSK
7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 20, Tue DC vs MIDC 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 21, Wed PK vs SRHSRH 3:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 21, Wed KKR vs CSKCSK 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 22, Thu RCB vs RRRCB 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 23, Fri PK vs MIPK 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 24, Sat RR vs KKRRR 7:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 25, Sun CSK vs RCBCSK 3:30 PM MUM Watch!
Apr 25, Sun SRH vs DCDC 7:30 PM CHN Watch!
Apr 26, Mon PK vs KKRKKR 7:30 PM AHM Watch!
Apr 27, Tue DC vs RCBRCB 7:30 PM AHM Watch!
Apr 28, Wed CSK vs SRHCSK 7:30 PM DEL Watch!
Apr 29, Thu Mi vs RRMI 3:30 PM DEL Watch!
Apr 29, Thu DC vs KKRDC 7:30 PM AHM Watch!
Apr 30, Fri PK vs RCB RCB 7:30 PM AHM Watch!
May 1, Sat Mi vs CSKMI 7:30 PM DEL Watch!
May 2, Sun RR vs SRHRR 3:30 PM DEL Watch!
May 2, Sun PK vs DCDC 7:30 PM AHM Watch!
Sep 19, Sun CSK vs MICSK 7:30 PM Dubai Watch!
Sep 20, Mon KKR vs RCB KKR 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi Watch!
Sep 21, Tue PK vs RRRR 7:30 PM Dubai Watch!
Sep 22, Wed DC vs SRHDC 7:30 PM Dubai Watch!
Sep 23, Thu MI vs KKRKKR 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi Watch!
Sep 24, Fri RCB vs CSKCSK 7:30 PM Sharjah Watch!
Sep 25, Sat DC vs RRDC 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi Watch!
Sep 25, Sat SRH vs PKPK 7:30 PM Sharjah Watch!
Sep 26, Sun CSK vs KKRCSK 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi Watch!
Sep 26, Sun RCB vs MIRCB 7:30 PM Dubai Watch!
Sep 27, Mon SRH vs RRSRH 7.30 PM Dubai Watch!
Sep 28, Tue KKR vs DCKKR 3.30 PM Sharjah Watch!
Sep 28, Tue MI vs PKMI 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi Watch!
Sep 29, Wed RR vs RCBRCB 7.30 PM Dubai Watch!
Sep 30, Thu SRH vs CSKCSK 7.30 PM Sharjah Watch!
Oct 1, Fri KKR vs PKPK 7.30 PM Dubai Watch!
Oct 2, Sat MI vs DCDC 3.30 PM Sharjah Watch!
Oct 2, Sat RR vs CSKRR 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi Watch!
Oct 3, Sun RCB vs PKRCB 3.30 PM Sharjah Watch!
Oct 3, Sun KKR vs SRHKKR 7.30 PM Dubai Watch!
Oct 4, Mon DC vs CSKDC 7.30 PM Dubai Watch!
Oct 5, Tue RR vs MIMI 7.30 PM Sharjah Watch!
Oct 6, Wed RCB vs SRHSRH 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi Watch!
Oct 7, Thu CSK vs PKPK 3.30 PM Dubai Watch!
Oct 7, Thu KKR vs RRKKR 7.30 PM Sharjah Watch!
Oct 8, Fri SRH vs MIMI 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi Watch!
Oct 8, Fri RCB vs DCRCB 7.30 PM Dubai Watch!

Play Off Schedule 
DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE Action
Oct 10, Sun DC vs CSK7.30 PM Dubai Watch!
Oct 11, Mon RCB vs KKR 7.30 PM Sharjah Watch!
Oct 13, Wed DC vs KKR 7.30 PM Sharjah Watch!
Oct 15, Fri CSK vs KKR 7.30 PM Dubai Watch!

अगर आपको ये लेख पसंद आया तो कृपया कमेंट करें और शेयर करें



Note :

किसी भी हेल्थ टिप्स को अपनाने से पहले डॉक्टर की सलाह अवश्य ले. क्योकि आपके शरीर के अनुसार क्या उचित है या कितना उचित है वो आपके डॉक्टर के अलावा कोई बेहतर नहीं जानता

अगर आपको Viral News अपडेट चाहिए तो हमे फेसबुक पेज Facebook Page पर फॉलो करे.

सरकारी योजना सरकारी भर्ती 2020
The views and opinions expressed in article/website are those of the authors and do not Necessarily reflect the official policy or position of www.reporter17.com. Any content provided by our bloggers or authors are of their opinion, and are not intended to malign any religion, ethic group, club, organization, Company, individual or anyone or anything.



कोई टिप्पणी नहीं

Jason Morrow के थीम चित्र. Blogger द्वारा संचालित.